PCAFPD Board of Directors is proud to announce the new scholars from our 2017 open competition:

Jovy Ann Kindy Cabaguing

Kin Charlie C Daganzo

Jessa Marie Masa

Alex Y Pagatpatan

Roxanne Reyes

Jireh Hilary Yanuaria


The competition for these prestigious scholarships is very tough.  Each year, the Foundation receives many more applications from promising and deserving young scholars than we can fund given our limited resources.  We would like to thank all the students who took time to complete the application, as well as those who recommended students for the scholarship.