2024 scholars will receive a call from the local team to the number indicated in their application form. If your contact information has changed please send an email to pcafpdphilopns@gmail.com

PCAFPD’s Board of Directors is pleased to announce the 2024 awardees of our scholarship.

As in recent years, we had an excellent quality and quantity of scholarship applications! This ultimately made our job of selecting scholars harder since we are limited financially in providing awards.  While unfortunately we were unable to award scholarships to some very strong applicants, scholars are strongly encouraged to reapply in future years.
The Board selected 19 undergraduate scholars and 2 graduate scholars for this school year. Thanks to all who applied, and congratulations to the winners!
GraduateAuditor, MarkMisamis Oriental
GraduateLee, Rachel MayCotabato
UndergraduateAbbas, ShereenSulu
UndergraduateBianes, Francis LawrenceEastern Samar
UndergraduateBuizon, ChrissalynSorsogon
UndergraduateCellon, AlbertQuezon
UndergraduateDumapias, Mizael DianMisamis Oriental
UndergraduateEbus, AmrodinMaguindanao
UndergraduateJikiri, JahraDavao del Sur
UndergraduateLat, Dan EricOriental Mindoro
UndergraduateMabalatan, MutyaBohol
UndergraduateMacapagal, Anne GabrielleNueva Ecija
UndergraduateMama, Bai MahanMaguindanao Del Norte
UndergraduateMarañon, EleanderLeyte
UndergraduateTeanila, YlmazCatanduanes
UndergraduateSari, John RichardCebu
UndergraduateValiente, Myra MaeBukidnon
UndergraduateTinaco, MelanieNegros Oriental
UndergraduatePampolina, Icy CateQuezon
UndergraduatePascual, Sofia MaeMetro Manila
UndergraduateNombrado, ShainaLeyte

The competition for these prestigious scholarships is very tough.  Each year, the Foundation receives many more applications from promising and deserving young scholars than we can fund given our limited resources.  We would like to thank all the students who took time to complete the application, as well as those who recommended students for the scholarship.