PCAFPD’s Board of Directors is pleased to announce the 2019 winners of our scholarships.

At 19 students, this is one of our biggest classes ever, but even then, we were unable to award scholarships to some very strong applicants.
Thanks to all who applied, and congratulations to the winners!
Adan, James Christian SiruetBatangas
Amerkhan, Hainah Khyle MabuanDavao City
Aranzo, Reby RomanoBukidnon
Bacuyag, Brigette BaawaMountain Province
Batoctoy, Nino James PedericosCebu
Bilolo, John Gil BiñasAlbay
Cortina JennalynTarlac
Delen, Julie-Ann GutierezOriental Mindoro
Garcia, Ryan Norris PaezNueva Ecija
Hollon, Jonabel OraleManila
Jalipa, Donna Mae BonaresAntique
Langbisan, Hancy ForayangMountain Province
Linggayo, Ruby MalanggayMountain Province
Mayang, Rubuen Laguna
Oniola, Jannah Mae DeporosDavao del Sur
Penaso, Zurrie Anne ReambonanzaBukidnon
Remigio, Jennifer Batangas City
Sagoso, Zia NaungayanSouth Cotabato
Tuguinay, Jemimah BastorIfugao

The competition for these prestigious scholarships is very tough.  Each year, the Foundation receives many more applications from promising and deserving young scholars than we can fund given our limited resources.  We would like to thank all the students who took time to complete the application, as well as those who recommended students for the scholarship.