2023 scholars will receive a call from the local team to the number indicated in their application form. If your contact information has changed please send an email to pcafpdphilopns@gmail.com

PCAFPD’s Board of Directors is pleased to announce the 2023 awardees of our scholarship.

As in recent years, we had an excellent quality and quantity of scholarship applications! This ultimately made our job of selecting scholars harder since we are limited financially in providing awards.  While unfortunately we were unable to award scholarships to some very strong applicants, scholars can reapply in future years.
The Board selected 20 undergraduate scholars and 1 graduate scholar for this school year. Thanks to all who applied, and congratulations to the winners!

1Abelanes, Mikaela FondevillaBenguet
2Acosta, Darwin BadillaEastern Samar
3Añano, Aliza GalloEastern Samar
4Aquino, Eric MarambaPangasinan
5Bagarinao, James ArañezNegros Oriental
6Cole, Lea Mae LibradoDavao Occidental
7Cole, Regine LibradoDavao Occidental
8De Guzman, Mary Jane MeriadoMetro Manila
9Dorio, Althea Nicole FediloNegros Occidental
10Enaje, Janiel CapalesNorthern Samar
11Gabriel, Salam PertisLanao Del Sur
12Kamil, Nur-ain SabdulaNorth Cotabato
13Muralla, Kizza Jean KilemBukidnon
14Nonog, Princess Ara J.Pangasinan
15Pabon, Rose Jane M.Rizal
16Pampolina, Irish Joy CarlomSouth Cotabato
17Quiling, Jhemil LastimaSouthern Leyte
18Rubia, Cyrel SemenianoEastern Samar
19Rubia, Risa SemenianoEastern Samar
20Simbulan, Rica May Pangasinan
Graduate Osera, Patricia Joy AseoRizal

The competition for these prestigious scholarships is very tough.  Each year, the Foundation receives many more applications from promising and deserving young scholars than we can fund given our limited resources.  We would like to thank all the students who took time to complete the application, as well as those who recommended students for the scholarship.